Please turn me in

The White House is looking for snitches to report on people spreading alleged “disinformation” about health insurance reform. (Note the new term, health insurance reform, which is actually more accurate regarding the aims of the bills in Congress but not accurate regarding what our Fearless Leader has been saying about getting doctors to accurately diagnose tonsillitis).

This is an amazing public relations blunder, even for the White House, which tries to top itself daily anymore.

What I’m asking you to do, though, is to send an e-mail to flag@whitehouse.gov and report me. Here is a link to anti-health care insurance reform posts I’ve made on this site. Please include it in your rat-out e-mail.

https://ranchomiller.wordpress.com/tag/health-care/

Now that I look at it, I’m somewhat ashamed that I’ve made so few posts regarding health care. I’ll have to fix that.

One thought on “Please turn me in

Leave a Reply

